Calendar

Current Weather
Current Conditions:
Cloudy, 57 F

Forecast:
Sun - Clouds Early/Clearing Late. High: 65 Low: 42
Mon - Sunny. High: 63 Low: 40
Tue - PM Thunderstorms. High: 67 Low: 47
Wed - AM Showers. High: 64 Low: 45
Thu - Mostly Sunny. High: 64 Low: 45

Full Forecast at Yahoo! Weather

(provided by The Weather Channel)
Contact Information
Anderson County Jr/Sr High
1100 West Highway 31
Garnett, Kansas 66032
Phone: 785-448-3115
Toll Free: 877-596-9734
Fax: 785-448-6670
Home

ANDERSON COUNTY JUNIOR / SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

 

Click here for high school courses_pdf format

Click here for junior high school courses_pdf format

HIGH SCHOOL NEWS

NO SCHOOL Friday, April 3

Thursday, April 2--ACC Aggie Days

***Click on the following links for these documents***

State Assessments Parent Letter

State Assessments Information

HS State Assessment Schedule

JH State Assessment Schedule

CLUB MEETINGS - SEMINAR

Monday is always Reading Day
Wednesday always Character Education/ACT Prep


Monday, April 6  KAY
Friday, April 10 FBLA
Monday, April 13 Drama Club
Friday, April 17 Internationals
Monday, April 20 TSA
Friday, April 24 NHS / Junior Class
Monday, April 27 Science Club

COUNSELOR'S CORNER

Be sure to check Mrs. Blome's school website for more information on scholarships and college reps.
Also follow her on Twitter @BulldogCounselo

COLLEGE REPS DURING SEMINAR
Tuesday, April 7  NCCC Ottawa campus representative during seminar
Wednesday, April 15 US Navy representative during lunch

 

SPORTS SCHEDULE

BASEBALL & SOFTBALL
Tuesday, March 24--Varsity softball and baseball at Jayhawk Linn @ 4:30 p.m.RESCHEDULED FOR APRIL 10; 4:30 GAMES--DEPART FROM SCHOOL AT 2:30

Thursday, April 2--Varsity softball land baseball hosting Burlingame @ 4:30 p.m.

TRACK MEETS
Thursday, April 2--Track at Baldwin @ 3:30 p.m.

BOYS GOLF
Monday, April 6--meet at Gardner-Edgerton starting at 9:00 a.m.

JUNIOR HIGH NEWS

Tuesday, April 7--Track Tri hosting Prairie View and Burlington @ 3:30 p.m.