previous month   MAY 2016   next month
Campus Calendar
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
      View Full-Page Calendar
Weather
Contact Information
Anderson County Jr/Sr High
1100 West Highway 31
Garnett, Kansas 66032
Map  
Phone: 785-448-3115
Toll Free: 877-596-9734
Fax: 785-448-6670
Home
ANDERSON COUNTY JUNIOR / SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
 
 
CLICK HERE for a pdf of the 2016 – 2017 High School Course Description Enrollment Booklet
 
CLICK HERE for a pdf of the 2016 – 2017 Junior High School Course Description Enrollment Booklet
 
CLICK HERE for a Word document of the Character Education description
 
Wednesday, April 27----Pioneer League Art at Iola
Friday, April 29----HS Band Spring Concert and Awards @ 7:00 p.m.
Monday, May 2----AC JH Band and Choir Concert @ 7:00 p.m.
 
Sunday, May 1 through Tuesday, May 3----FFA State CDE at Manhattan
 
Wednesday, May 4----SCHOLARSHIP NIGHT @ 7:00 p.m.---auditorium
 
Friday, May 6----ACHS Pops Concert @ 7:00 p.m.
 
 
CLUB MEETINGS - SEMINAR
Monday is always Reading Day
Wednesday is always Character Education/ACT Prep
 
Friday, April 22        FCCLA
Monday, April 25     STUCO
Friday, April 29        KAY
Monday, May 2        Drama Club
Friday, May 6           Internationals
Monday, May 9        TSA
Friday, May 13         Art Club and Science Club
 
 
STUCO COUNSELOR'S CORNER Be sure to check Mrs. Blome's school website for more information on scholarships and college reps. Also follow her on Twitter @BulldogCounselo.......that's right, no R
Financial Aid speaker_part 1
 
Financial Aid speaker_part 2
Financial Aid speaker_part 3
 
COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVES
 
 
H.S. SPORTS SCHEDULE

Friday, April 22---HS Track at Fort Scott @ 3:00 p.m.

Monday, April 25---Boys golf Pioneer League Tournament at Iola @ 11:00 a.m.
                               JV Baseball hosting Prairie View @ 4:30

Tuesday, April 26---JV/Varsity Softball at Prairie View @ 4:30 p.m. _ Varsity Baseball at Prairie View @ 4:30 p.m.
                                HS track meet at Burlington @ 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 28---HS Track at Osawatomie @ 3:30 p.m.

Monday, May 2---Boys Golf at Ottawa @ 1:30 p.m.
                            JV Baseball @ Santa Fe Trail @ 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 3---HS Track at Burlington @ 3:30
                              JV/Varsity softball hosting Santa Fe Trail @ 4:30 p.m.
                              Varsity Baseball hosting Santa Fe Trail @ 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 4----JV Boys Golf at Osawatomie @ 3:00 p.m.

 
JUNIOR HIGH NEWS  

Friday, April 29---JH Track at Burlington @ 10:00 a.m.

Thursday, May 5---JH League Track at Burlington @ 2:00 p.m.

 

AC 8th Grade Promotion Monday, May 16 at 7:00 p.m.