Athletics Calendar
Today's Events
Weather
Basketball- Boys

Anderson County Junior High Boys Basketball

Season-2016

Practice will start on December 14th at Ray Meyer Gym.

All games will be at Ray Meyer Gym unless otherwise noted

 

Game Schedule

Date Location Opponent 7th Grade JV 7th Grade Varsity 8th Grade JV 8th Grade Varsity
Tuesday, January 5 Away Osawatomie L L W L
Thursday, January 7 Away Wellsville L L L W
Saturday, January 9 Away Varsity WV Tournament  

vs. PV -L
vs. Iola -L

  vs. PV-W
vs. Iola-L
Monday, January 11 Home Central Heights L W L W
*Tuesday, January 26 Home Osawatomie        
Thursday, January 21 Home Burlington L L L L
Monday, January 25 Away Prairie View        
Monday, February 1 Home Santa Fe Trail        
Thursday, February 4 Home Prairie View        
Monday, February 8 Away Burlington        
Thursday, February 11 Home Wellsville        
Monday, February 15 Away Santa Fe Trail        
Thursday, Feburary 18 Away Central Heights        
             
TOTAL RECORD            

 

7th grade Coach Terry Messenger

8th Grade Coach Travis Persinger